Membership 2021

LAST UPDATED – 5 March 2021

The following people have joined DAS this year or were members last year. Unit officers’ names are shown in bold text.

DAS name Unit Joined Status Other Society Roles
Cuthwin Dudeson Beorcscire Yes Full Equality & Diversity Officer
Elfgiva Beorcscire Yes Full Secretary
Morcar Reeve Beorcscire Yes Full  
Oonah Beorcscire Yes Full  
Herewulf Aescferthing Cilternsaete Yes Full Costume Review
Godwin Cilternsaete Yes Full  
Guthwald Cilternsaete Yes Full Safety Officer
Wulfruna Cilternsaete Yes Full  
Aelfgar Cilternsaete Yes Full  
Maria Cilternsaete Yes Full  
Bosi Holmbyggja Yes Full  
Halla Holmbyggja Yes Full  
Ingibjorg Ragnarsdottir Holmbyggja Yes Full Treasurer, Website Admin
Alf Silversmith Holmbyggja Yes Full Chair, Archivist
Hrolf Holmbyggja Yes Full  
Morag Holmbyggja Yes Full  
Hrothgar Holmbyggja Yes Full  
Finn Jonnsonnr Holmbyggja Yes Full  
Kata Holmbyggja Yes Full New Members’ Representative
Hauk Ragnarsonnr Oestvikingae Yes Full  
Astrid Haraldsdottir Oestvikingae Yes Online-only  
Thorolf Oestvikingae Yes Single Event  
Hjalmar Oestvikingae Yes Single Event  
Cynric Sumorsaete Yes Full  
Anir Sumorsaete Life Full  
Ricula Sumorsaete Life Full  
Aethelwulf Sumorsaete Yes Online-only  
Beba Sumorsaete Yes Online-only  
Styrkar Ovennisson Westmen Yes Full  
Anneth Westmen Yes Full  
Egil Styrkarssonr Westmen Yes Online-only  
Grimkell Westmen Yes Full  
Hallgerd Yes Full