Membership 2019

The following people have joined DAS this year or were members last year. Unit officers’ names are shown in bold text.

DAS name Unit Joined Status Other Society Roles
Cuthwin Dudeson Beorcsciringas Yes Full Women’s Representative
Elfgiva Beorcsciringas Yes Full Secretary
Herewulf Aescferthing Cilternsaete Yes Full Costume Review
Godwin Cilternsaete Yes Full
Guthwald Cilternsaete Yes Full Safety Officer
Wulfruna Cilternsaete No Full
Aelfgar Cilternsaete No Full
Maria Cilternsaete Yes Full
Bosi Holmbyggja No Full
Halla Holmbyggja No Full
Glora Bosidottir Holmbyggja No Full
Ingibjorg Ragnarsdottir Holmbyggja Yes Full Treasurer, DASmag Editor
Alf Silversmith Holmbyggja Yes Full Chair, Archivist
Hrolf Holmbyggja Yes Full
Morag Holmbyggja Yes Full
Hrothgar Holmbyggja Yes Full New Members’ Representative
SigriĆ° Holmbyggja Yes Probationary
Finn Jonnsonnr Holmbyggja Yes Full
Kata Holmbyggja Yes Full
Ulfar Holmbyggja No Full
Valka Holmbyggja No Probationary
Jarpi Holmbyggja No Probationary
Hauk Ragnarsonnr Oestvikingae Yes Full
Thorhelm Oestvikingae Yes Full Keeper of The Portaloo
Pirri Oestvikingae Single Event Full
Floki Oestvikingae First Event Probationary
Madoc Oestvikingae First Event Probationary
Sighjalmr Oestvikingae Single Event Probationary
Saebjorn Oestvikingae Single Event Probationary
Thorolf Oestvikingae Single Event Probationary
Hjalmar Oestvikingae Single Event Full
Anir Sumorsaete Life Full
Ricula Sumorsaete Life Full
Aethelwulf Sumorsaete Yes Full
Beba Sumorsaete Yes Full
Cynric Sumorsaete Yes Full
Styrkar Ovennisson Westmen Yes Full
Anneth Westmen Yes Full
Grimkell Westmen Yes Full
Hallgerd Westmen Yes Full
Waro’ch Westmen No Full
Scamkel Westmen Yes Full