Membership 2016

The following people have joined DAS this year or were members last year. Unit officers’ names are shown in bold text.

DAS name Unit Joined Status Other Society Roles
Ceolred Monger Thegn Beorcscire No Full
Cuthwin Dudeson Beorcscire Yes Full
Elfgiva Beorcscire Yes Full Secretary
Herewulf Aescferthing Cilternsaete Yes Full Costume Review
Godwin Cilternsaete Yes Full
Guthwald Cilternsaete Yes Full Safety Officer
Wulfruna Cilternsaete Yes Full
Aelfgar Cilternsaete Yes Full
Bosi Holmbyggja Yes Full
Halla Holmbyggja Yes Full
Glora Bosidottir Holmbyggja Yes Full Women’s Representative
Asbjorn Waywardson Holmbyggja Yes Full
Ingibjorg Ragnarsdottir Holmbyggja Yes Full Treasurer, DASmag Editor
Alf Silversmith Holmbyggja Yes Full Chair, Archivist
Hrolf Holmbyggja Yes Full
Morag Holmbyggja Yes Full
Hrothgar Holmbyggja Yes Probationary
Raedwald (Arthur) Holmbyggja First Event Probationary
Sigtryggr Helgison Holmbyggja First Event Probationary
Finn Jonnsonnr Holmbyggja Two Events Full
Kata Holmbyggja Two Events Full
Hauk Ragnarsonnr Oestvikinga Yes Full
Thorhelm Oestvikinga Yes Full New Members’ Representative
Fritha Oestvikinga Yes Full
Kappi Oestvikinga Yes Probationary
Olaf Oestvikinga Yes Probationary
Helgi Oestvikinga First Event Probationary
Thorolf Oestvikinga First Event Probationary
Anir Sumorsaete Life Full
Ricula Sumorsaete Life Full
Aethelwulf Sumorsaete Yes Full
Beba Sumorsaete Yes Full
Cynric Sumorsaete Yes Full
Grimkell Westmen Yes Full
Wulf Westmen Yes Full
Hallgerd Westmen Yes Full
Bulverk Grimstien Westmen Yes Full
Abdul Westmen Yes Probationary
Waro’ch Westmen Yes Probationary
Sigred Westmen Yes Probationary
Styrkar Ovennisson Westmen Yes Full
Anneth Westmen Yes Full