Membership 2001

The following people joined DAS this year or were members last year. Unit officers’ names are shown in bold text.

This list is dated to 1 October 2001. On 10 October 2001, the Officers approved the formation of the Seavardreki.

DAS name Unit Joined Status Other Society Roles
Beorn Beorcscire Yes Full
Ceolred Monger Beorcscire Yes Full New Members’ Representative
Raedflaed Beorcscire Yes Full
Edgar Beorcscire Yes Full
Matilda Beorcscire Yes Full
Morcar Beorcscire Yes Full
Oonah Beorcscire Yes Full
Grimwuld Beorcscire Yes Full
Emma Beorcscire Yes Full
Tunwinni Beorcscire Yes Full Women’s Representative
Snotta Beorcscire Yes Full Chair
Herewulf Aescferthing Cilternsaete Yes Full
Godwin Cilternsaete Yes Full
Guthwald Cilternsaete Yes Full
Wulfruna Cilternsaete Yes Full
Cynewulf Duvafeldingas Yes Full
Astrid Haraldsdottir Dyfliningi Yes Full
Asa Turgisdottir Dyfliningi Yes Full
Gizur Dyfliningi Yes Full
Njall Thorenson Dyfliningi Yes Full
Thorkel Einarsson Dyfliningi Yes Full
Olaf Dyfliningi Yes Full
Maaria Dyfliningi Yes Full
Wulf Dyfliningi Yes Full
Hallgerd Dyfliningi Yes Full
Valgard Ulriksonnr Holmbyggja Yes Full
Bosi Holmbyggja Yes Full
Ingibjorg Ragnarsdottir Holmbyggja Yes Full
Alf Holmbyggja Yes Full
Finn Jonnsonnr Holmbyggja Yes Full
Halgrim Holmbyggja Yes Full
Dis Jonnsdottir Holmbyggja Yes Full
Ragnar Holmbyggja Yes Full
Ulrik Holmbyggja Yes Full
Sigrid Holmbyggja Yes Full
Ubbi Ulricsfostirsonnr Oestvikinga Yes Full
Visna Styrkarsfostirdottir Oestvikinga Yes Full Secretary
Freyja Eriksdottir Oestvikinga Yes Full
Einar Blueaxe Oestvikinga Yes Full
Katla Oestvikinga Yes Full
Bjarni Steinkelson Oestvikinga Yes Full
Godrod Oestvikinga Yes Full
Trun Oestvikinga First Event Provisional
Unn Oestvikinga First Event Provisional
Tostig Steinkelson Oestvikinga Yes Full
Anir Sumorsaete Yes Full
Ricula Sumorsaete Yes Full Safety Officer
Aethelwulf Sumorsaete Yes Full
Beba Sumorsaete Yes Full
Wulfstan Sumorsaete Yes Full
Emma Sumorsaete Yes Full DASMag Editor
Aethelmere Sumorsaete Yes Full
no name Sumorsaete Yes Provisional
Hygelac Eiriksonnur Westmen Yes Full Treasurer
Asleif Ketildottir Westmen Yes Full
Styrkar Ovennisson Westmen Yes Full
Egil Styrkarssonr Westmen Yes Full
Bridie Westmen Yes Full
Asny Westmen Yes Full
Erik Ketilsson Westmen Yes
Saeun Westmen Yes Full
Flossie Westmen Yes Full
Hallgerda Westmen Yes Full
Kari Westmen Yes Full
Anlaf Olafson Westmen Yes Full