Membership 2012

The following people have joined DAS this year or were members last year. Unit officers’ names are shown in bold text.

DAS name Unit Joined Status Other Society Roles
Ceolred Monger Thegn Beorcscire Yes Full Safety Officer
Raedflaed Beorcscire Yes Full
Beorn Beorcscire Yes Full
Cuthwin Dudeson Beorcscire Yes Full
Ecgbert Beorcscire Probationary
Alwin Beorcscire Yes Full
Herewulf Aescferthing Cilternsaete Yes Full Costume Review
Godwin Cilternsaete Yes Full
Guthwald Cilternsaete Yes Full Chair
Wulfruna Cilternsaete Yes Full
Aelfgar Cilternsaete Yes Full
Bosi Holmbyggja Yes Full
Halla Holmbyggja Yes Full Women’s Representative
Olfus Holmbyggja Yes Full
Glora Bosidottir Holmbyggja Yes Full
Asbjorn Waywardson Holmbyggja Yes Full
Ingibjorg Ragnarsdottir Holmbyggja Yes Full Treasurer, DASmag Editor
Alf Silversmith Holmbyggja Yes Full Archivist
Hrolf Holmbyggja Yes Full
Morag Holmbyggja Yes Full
Ulfar Holmbyggja Yes Full
Piri Holmbyggja Yes Full
Finn Jonnsonnr Holmbyggja Yes Full
Kata Holmbyggja Yes Full
Hauk Ragnarsonnr Oestvikinga Yes Full
Thorhelm Oestvikinga Yes Full New Members’ Representative
Fritha Oestvikinga Yes Full
Wulfstan Sumorsaete Yes Full
Anir Sumorsaete Life Full
Ricula Sumorsaete Life Full
Aethelwulf Sumorsaete Full
Beba Sumorsaete Full
Grimkell Westmen Yes Full
Hygelac Eiriksonnur Westmen Yes Full
Wulf Westmen Yes Full
Hallgerd Westmen Yes Full
Garion Westmen First Event Probationary
Styrkar Ovennisson Westmen Full Secretary
Anneth Westmen Full
Egil Styrkarssonnr Westmen Full
Caden Westmen Yes Probationary