Membership 2018

The following people have joined DAS this year or were members last year. Unit officers’ names are shown in bold text.

DAS name Unit Joined Status
Ceolred Monger Thegn Beorcsciringas Full
Raedflaed Beorcsciringas Full
Cuthwin Dudeson Beorcsciringas Yes Full
Elfgiva Beorcsciringas Yes Full
Herewulf Aescferthing Cilternsaete Yes Full
Godwin Cilternsaete Yes Full
Guthwald Cilternsaete Yes Full
Wulfruna Cilternsaete Yes Full
Aelfgar Cilternsaete Yes Full
Eadwulf Cilternsaete Probationary
Maria Cilternsaete Yes Full
Bosi Holmbyggjar Yes Full
Halla Holmbyggjar Yes Full
Glora Bosidottir Holmbyggjar Yes Full
Asbjorn Waywardson Holmbyggjar Yes Full
Ingibjorg Ragnarsdottir Holmbyggjar Yes Full
Alf Silversmith Holmbyggjar Yes Full
Hrolf Holmbyggjar Yes Full
Morag Holmbyggjar Yes Full
Hrothgar Holmbyggjar Yes Full
Finn Jonnsonnr Holmbyggjar Yes Full
Kata Holmbyggjar Yes Full
Ulfar Holmbyggjar Single Event Full
Valka Holmbyggjar Single Event Probationary
Jarpi Holmbyggjar Single Event Probationary
Hauk Ragnarsonnr Oestvikingae Yes Full
Thorhelm Oestvikingae Yes Full
Fritha Oestvikingae Yes Full
Kappi Oestvikingae Single Event Probationary
Olaffa (The Thief) Oestvikingae First Event Probationary
Sighjalmr Oestvikingae First Event Probationary
Olaf (The Thief) Oestvikingae First Event Probationary
Thorolf Oestvikingae Single Event Probationary
Hjalmar Oestvikingae Yes Full
Visna Oestvikingae Full
Anir Sumorsaete Life Full
Ricula Sumorsaete Life Full
Aethelwulf Sumorsaete Yes Full
Beba Sumorsaete Yes Full
Cynric Sumorsaete Yes Full
Styrkar Ovennisson Westmen Yes Full
Anneth Westmen Yes Full
Grimkell Westmen Yes Full
Wulf Westmen Yes Full
Hallgerd Westmen Yes Full
Abdul Westmen Full
Waro’ch Westmen Yes Full
Scamkel Westmen Yes Full