Membership 2020

The following people have joined DAS this year or were members last year. Unit officers’ names are shown in bold text.

DAS name Unit Joined Status Other Society Roles
Cuthwin Dudeson Beorcsciringas Yes Full Equality & Diversity Officer
Elfgiva Beorcsciringas Full Secretary
Herewulf Aescferthing Cilternsaete Yes Full Costume Review
Godwin Cilternsaete Full
Guthwald Cilternsaete Yes Full Safety Officer
Wulfruna Cilternsaete Full
Aelfgar Cilternsaete Full
Maria Cilternsaete Yes Full
Bosi Holmbyggja Full
Halla Holmbyggja Full
Ingibjorg Ragnarsdottir Holmbyggja Yes Full Treasurer, DASmag Editor
Alf Silversmith Holmbyggja Yes Full Archivist
Hrolf Holmbyggja Full Yes
Morag Holmbyggja Full Yes
Hrothgar Holmbyggja Yes Full Chair
SigriĆ° Holmbyggja Probationary
Finn Jonnsonnr Holmbyggja Full
Kata Holmbyggja Full
Hauk Ragnarsonnr Oestvikingae Yes Full
Thorhelm Oestvikingae Full Keeper of The Portaloo
Pirri Oestvikingae Full
Floki Oestvikingae Probationary
Madoc Oestvikingae Probationary
Sighjalmr Oestvikingae Probationary
Saebjorn Oestvikingae Probationary
Thorolf Oestvikingae Probationary
Hjalmar Oestvikingae Full
Anir Sumorsaete Life Full
Ricula Sumorsaete Life Full
Aethelwulf Sumorsaete Full Yes
Beba Sumorsaete Full Yes
Cynric Sumorsaete Full
Styrkar Ovennisson Westmen Full
Anneth Westmen Full
Grimkell Westmen Full
Hallgerd Westmen Full
Scamkel Westmen Full New Members’ Representative